XCOMUFO & Xenocide

Hi, Im Here To Help And Learn

Deathcode

Hi,

I have played x-com several years ago on my ps1 nvm that, i found this forum by searching on google, it seems like a nice project and i could offer my help.

Im programming in C/C++/VC++ over 4 years now, C# im doing for 1.5 years i know some more languages like lua,php,python Network protocol programming and so on..

Im 21 years old and going to be a game programmer, i started learning allegro a month ago and made some nice games but still got more things to learn.

So ill be glad to join this project and help but ofcourse the learning part will come with the time.

email: [email protected]

msn: [email protected]

regards,

Deathcode.

gee wiz, those are credentials to be proud of. I'm not exactly sure what the current operational status of the UFO2k project is, as I haven't seen Serge, Sporb, Plasma, or indeed any of the devteam around for quite some time.

In the meantime though, you could check out our cousin, Project Xenocide, in the forums just to the north.

gee wiz, those are credentials to be proud of. I'm not exactly sure what the current operational status of the UFO2k project is, as I haven't seen Serge, Sporb, Plasma, or indeed any of the devteam around for quite some time.

In the meantime though, you could check out our cousin, Project Xenocide, in the forums just to the north.

Maybe the devteam moved to UFO-Extraterrestrials ...a bigger and very promising project ... that has only 2 months 'till launch ... I waited a decent sequel/remake for X-Com 1 & 2 ... already almost 13 years, since I was in tenth grade.

So ill be glad to join this project and help but ofcourse the learning part will come with the time.